The Husband Trials – Session 2

Standard

Yesterday was a slow day in Bio-Energy Healing Volunteer Land *clears throat, looks your way longingly* so I had no choice but to practice on my old man again.

I was sure to discuss with him the damaging effects to my confidence when little smirks appear on his face as I attempt to practice something I am new at and he agreed to try his very best to stay relaxed and be respectful of the process.

In all honesty he did a great job.

While he remains mindfully indifferent to the practice, I noticed some changes in his energy field today. During the first session his sacral chakra felt very bumpy but today it was much less bumpy.  I also noticed that his throat chakra wasn’t as powerful as it was yesterday, which I assume is because he wasn’t playing music directly before we began like he had been before the first session. However, his brow chakra was flowing more powerfully whereas yesterday it was not.

After the session he fell straight asleep… at 9pm. And considering that his main Pain-Complaint is that he is constantly tired – that full-body kind of tired that makes your body ache, I regarded this as a good thing.

I am curious to see if he will notice any changes. As for what I’ve noticed, his dirty laundry still ends up everywhere but inside of the laundry basket, so for now the answer is nothing.

Leave a Reply

