Earth Witch Tip #8: Try This Short Meditation

Video

I tried this meditation with the tips given by Deepak Chopra. I could feel strong buzzing in my hands and feet. It was cool!

  • Sit in a comfortable position. If you’re in a chair, take off your shoes and place your feet flat on the ground with your palms on your knees and your spine aligned.
  • Make sure you will not be disturbed
  • Think of an intention. My intention was: “I am moving towards my true life’s purpose”, your intention can be anything from “I am creating good health” to “I am open to love and romance”
  • Be ready to use the techniques discussed in yesterday’s video
  • Then play this video on your computer with headphones on or through speakers loudly to drown out any competing sound:

I have no idea what bliss coded sound is but I tried it and it felt neat!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

