Sam – Treatment Report

Standard

Sam heard that I was doing Bio Energy Healing and called me right away leaving a message on my voice mail and then calling back again to make an appointment.

I could hear in Sam’s voice that he was desperate for help and looking for a way to alleviate some work stress.

When Sam came over, I could see how tired he seemed. His posture slouched and he seemed to drag himself up the stairs to meet me just barely managing to put a smile across his face. Before we began Sam described the tensions he constantly felt at work and how some of his relationships with his colleagues made him feel out of place and left out. It seemed to him that the treatment he was receiving at work wasn’t meeting his expectations and he came for treatment to gain additional energy and positivity going forward.

Because many of the problems he described were of a social manner and also having to do with the workplace, I worked to open and detox his heart chakra and his solar plexus chakra.

As I began the treatment I could feel strong energy in most of his energy-streams and I worked to try and release some of his blockages. It seemed somehow fitting that someone who seemed so physically exhausted had the strongest energy I’d felt yet.

Through out the treatment Sam swayed and moved and after the treatment he reported feeling being pushed and pulled.

When the treatment was through Sam reported feeling exhausted and I gave him a glass of water while he sat.

Sam said he would contact me in the upcoming week to schedule a follow-up session.  I will be very interested to hear how he felt later that evening and the following day. He promised to keep me updated over email so I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

