Bio Energy Healing Update

Standard

Those of you who have been following along from the beginning know that I am a sports coach who stumbled upon this new modality of healing and fell instantly in love. Since I returned home from the course I took with Michael D’Alton last month I have been faithfully blogging, practicing my new-found skills on friends, clients, and even some strangers, and in addition reading as much about the energy field, the chakras, and energy healing modalities as time will allow.

With all of that said, I have not practiced in over a week! I taught a sports camp last week, ‘summered’ during both weekends in between, and haven’t read a thing about energy during that time. I even dreamt last night that I was back in Michael’s course and he was asking us if we had practised what was required of us. In the dream I had not and I was regretful.

I am taking this as a wake-up call! While I love coaching and see it as one of my unique skills, I also love Bio-Energy Healing and have dreams of becoming great at it.

Here is the fact: You cannot become great at anything you do not focus your attention to.

Thus I will shift my attention back to where it needs to be and will move BEH – Practice up to the front seat (beside summer).

I am officially open for some hands-off business.

… now off to meditate!

Leave a Reply

