The Art of Manifestation

Standard

Manifestation is the act of making your inspiration a reality. Through meditation, intention-setting, the clearing of the subtle energy streams and of course laser-sharp focus, one can manifest their dreams.

For the past couple of months I have been working towards moving in the direction of my ‘true-life’s purpose’ because what I desire is for my life to be a positive contribution to the world of the best possible concoction. As I come closer and closer to this realization; the exact nature of my life purpose as well as all of the steps needed to get me there, I am slowly but consciously learning the ways of manifestation.

As I first began to concentrate on my true desire, what I learned was that things are very quiet at first; as one learns how to meditate and focus their attention clearly much waiting is necessary. But as soon as things begin to manifest into reality, things begin to happen rapidly and excitement follows.

This week great things are beginning to happen for me. My dreams of becoming an amazing coach and role model to young female athletes is beginning to take shape and I am beginning to see each puzzle piece laid out before my eyes.

I’m excited!

…time to meditate.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: HOW TO USE THE CREATIVE POWER OF YOUR IMAGINATION IN MEDITATION (PART ONE) « Vine and Branch World Ministries

  2. Great article, and I encourage you to stay focus keep working at manifesting your dreams into reality and they will surely come to past. Always remain excite and you will bless the minds of those young girls that are looking up to you. Live in the peace of God and dream big dreams.

Leave a Reply

