Gabriella Update – Treatment Report Session 3

Standard

I worked on Gabriella today for her third treatment. Since her second treatment she said that she feels more optimistic and more calm. She reported a better relationship with her partner; she feels noticeably less angry and explosive when a disagreement occurs. She also said that she received feedback from a friend who stated that there was a noticeable change in her energy.

My favorite part of her report however was when she said that she was having a lot of trouble explaining the treatments to friends as most people discount it as hocus-pocus. I say welcome to the club! You’re either open to it… or you’re not!

Today I worked on her sacral chakra, throat chakra, and her brow chakra. She said she could feel tingling in her arm this time and asked if that was normal (it is, some however are more sensitive to energy than others). After the session I gave her some tips on how to meditate and she reported feeling great.

I’ll be interested to see how much changes after this 3rd session. Personally I felt very in-tuned with Gabe through out the session. My thoughts were focused, my breathing was smooth and consistent, and I could feel that I didn’t lose connection with her energy through out the session.

Before the session began I felt very tired from my work day and was slightly anxious that the session would not be as good as it could be, but as soon as we began I was able to focus my presence. I felt happy about that.

I look forward to hearing her update on how today’s session went! I think it was one of the best yet!

Leave a Reply

