Meditation with Cyndi Dale

Standard

This week I downloaded Advanced Chakra Wisdom by Cyndi Dale. Her voice sounds like what I would imagine a fairy’s voice would sound like but the information she provides is great.

I learned some in-depth information about the Chakras, but I also enjoyed her guided meditations–even though I do admit that her etheric-fairy-voice put me to sleep a couple of times!

In any case, if you’re interested in the Subtle Body, Energy, or learning how to become a master of your own body, I suggest you read or download some of Cydi Dale’s work.

http://www.SoundsTrue.com is the  best resource for this type of thing! Here is a LINK that will take you straight to her page!

Leave a Reply

