Confessions: Earth Witch Blabber

Standard

What I look like when I’m happy! …baby goats are SO cute, right?

Have I mentioned lately how excited I am to return to Calgary for my next installment in Bio – Energy Healing?

So far my results from practicing on colleagues, clients, & friends has been incredible. With exception to the Skeptical Husband, almost everyone has reported amazing results!

… and I’m only a beginner which exemplifies the fact that my potential is limitless.

Not only am I excited to learn additional techniques from Michael D’Alton himself,  and bring this knowledge back to ‘The Big (and Awesome) Smoke’, but I cannot wait to reconnect with the friends I made while I was there last time  (fellow Earth Witches unite!). This time I suspect we’ll be spending more time together outside of class!

The countdown has officially begun!

 

Leave a Reply

