Energetic Integrity Saves the World!

Standard

After listening to a lecture by Manly P Hall a couple of weeks ago I was deeply inspired to restructure my goals.  In his talk he discussed the Human Bio Magnetic Field and its properties. He said that the only way to assure oneself of growth, of happiness, of a good life was through a concept called ‘energetic integrity’.

Integrity is what rules the universe; what governs the fate of man. Integrity is the act of following the universal laws and virtues of nature: honesty, compassion, and love to name a few. By individually acting in accordance with the concept of working towards a greater good of all earth creatures and amongst humans, an individual is acting with integrity and thus her magnetic biofield vibrates/reverberates a message of positivity making that individual stronger, healthier, more successful, and happier. When we act out of integrity, we are manifesting a better future for ourselves and for the world.

When we do not act with the tenants of integrity in mind, parts of our human biofield become broken and we are personally penetrated by the negative act(s) we ourselves perpetrated. When we are selfish, competitive, dishonest, or even when we act out of anger and we gossip, we open ourselves up to the very same acts. However when we act with integrity, we are impenetrable.

After listening, reflecting, and reading a bit more on the topic I was compelled to create a list of goals for myself. As someone whose fifth chakra communicates best through writing, I find that my manifestation-rate is far more effective when I physically write out my intentions and goals. So that is precisely what I did.

I was sure to set goals that would help everyone around me, were in line with my passions and life purpose, and that would enrich the world through my experience.

Number one on my list is to achieve Energetic Integrity so that I might help others to achieve the same and together we might help make the world a better place!

After all, it’s the only home we have and why should we allow ourselves to destroy it’s beauty, not to mention all of the progress we’ve made as a human family. If injecting integrity into our lives individually is all we we need to do to save the world, I say it is a very small price to pay to live on this beautiful planet called Earth.

 

Leave a Reply

