Treatment Report – Lily Session 4

Standard

Quick Update: I treated Lily yesterday for her fourth treatment. She was experiencing a lot of work stress and some relationship problems. I first worked to teach her a meditation she could use to help with her relationship and then we got to the treatment.

I could tell that her mind was all over the place and she was having trouble concentrating. I don’t think it helped much that I stepped on a candle partway through the session spreading candle wax everywhere!

She reported feeling very little, which doesn’t surprise me since she was stuck in her mind for the majority of the session, however she did write me a quick note today saying that she had a fantastic sleep, she felt much more in control today, and felt ‘centered’.

I will be interested to hear how things go with her significant other!

Leave a Reply

