Georgia – Treatment Report, Session 1

Standard

Georgia is a really good friend of mine and I know a great deal about her personally. Of everyone I know I have shared the most with her about my energy passions; sharing books, websites, and various findings. Through these discussions she has become extremely interested in my new practice and drove a far distance for a treatment today.

After a couple of long talks pertaining to the bio energetic system, we concluded that the best plan would be for me to work on detoxifying her solar plexus chakra as her biggest challenge revolves around self confidence. So that is what I did.

For this treatment we began with a ‘grounding exercise’ – something I’ll only do at the start of a session if I feel comfortable with the individual and know they are open to it. I find that doing this at the start of a session helps the individual to relax and come into their body.

I was able to stay focused through out the session.

After the session was over, Georgia reported feeling ‘amazing’ and asked to just sit for a while to enjoy the feeling. She later reported feeling full body sensations during the session; dizziness in the beginning and later relief. She said she especially felt energy being moved around her head and reported that she did not want the session to end.

I should note that there was an extreme thunderstorm that was occurring during the session and I wonder what effects this would have on a bio energy healing session.

Leave a Reply

